Please check here for weather-related changes

Annual Membership Meeting 2019

Sunday, April 28, 1 p.m.

The Arc Rockland
25 Hemlock Drive
Congers, NY 10920

Slate of Officers,  NEW  1-Year Term:  2019-2020

John M. Smith:

Karen Feinstein:
First Vice President

Edward Raush:

Richard Sirota:
Assistant Treasurer

Lynda Meltzer:

Dian Cifuni:
Assistant Secretary


Thank You to The Arc Rockland’s 2019 Corporate Sponsors: